Flash Fiction Friday #8 ~ The Bet

Hey folks, it’s that time of the week again. FRIDAY!!!! Whooo!

And the flashing is on, baby!

I’ve written a flash fiction from the image below, which was chosen by one of my FFF comrades. Exactly 100 words, no more, no less.

(This image was chosen by Sara York)

 

Flash Fiction Friday #8 ~ The Bet

“Reese, you jerk! You almost broke my wrist.”

“Yes! You lose, again!” He and Patrick gave each other a high fives and French kisses. “Time to pay up, Meagan.”

“You serious? I was drunk when I made that bet. Besides, you guys are gay. It’ll be weird.”

Grinning wolfishly, the two men shared shifty glances.

“Won’t be weird for me,” Reese said, unzipping his jeans.

“Me neither.” Patrick eased in behind me and palmed my ass. “This’ll be fun. Assume the position.”

“You guys suck.” I pushed my shorts down my legs and bent over the table.

“Yes, we do.”

Copyright © Yvonne Nicolas 2011

Yes, I know naughty me. *giggle*

Moral to the story; never write a check your ass can’t cash.

Thanks for reading!

Don’t forget to swing by my FFF friends’ blog spots and check out their spicy flash tales. https://yvonnenicolas.wordpress.com/flash-fiction-friday-crew/

18 responses to “Flash Fiction Friday #8 ~ The Bet

  1. Yes, indeed naughty you, but that’s why I love you. Personally, I don’t think she was that drunk when she made the bet, I’m thinking she had some double loving on her mind from the start. If I’m reading this right, ole Reese won the honor of getting sloppy seconds, no wonder he almost broke her wrist. Hot-damn, I love it.

Leave a Reply

