Flash Fiction Friday #19 ~ Surrender

Happy Friday friends!

I’m at it again, in a better mood this week though. 😀 The allergy season is in full effect. Let’s see what kind of story I can come up with while doped up on Benadryl. *snicker*

Let’s get to flashing!

I’ve written a flash fiction from the image below, which was chosen by one of my FFF comrades. Exactly 100 words, no more, no less.

 (This image was chosen by Benjamin Russell)

 

Flash Fiction Friday #19 ~ Surrender

“I can’t,” Deborah whispered into the phone. “My family’s right in the other room.”

“Do it, or never see me again.”

“What?” She couldn’t imagine a life without Reggie, or a night without his lengthy shaft sliding into her dripping wet snatch. “Okay, fine.”

Reclined on the couch, she splayed her legs and slipped her fingers beneath the crotch of her lacy panties.

“Put the phone between your thighs, babe. I wanna hear it.”

She did as told and began to finger fuck herself, doing her best to restrain her moans.

“Holy hell, Deborah!” her dad shouted from the doorway.

Copyright © Yvonne Nicolas 2012

Next time just say no. LOL!

Thanks for reading!

Don’t forget to swing by my FFF friends’ blog spots and check out their spicy flash tales. https://yvonnenicolas.wordpress.com/flash-fiction-friday-crew/

10 responses to “Flash Fiction Friday #19 ~ Surrender

  1. Was Daddy mortified or excited his little girl was all grown up? You could really take this places, after I mean…Debbie Does Herself . I loved this, very exciting:) xo

  2. Lord have Mercy, I would have crawled in the nearest hole and died. **blushes** But I certainly would have called him back later and “finished” our talk. LOL
    Great FFF.

Leave a Reply

