Tantalizing Tuesday Teaser ~ Famished

(This image was acquired by fellow Tumblr blogger Pinupfetishism)

Tantalizing Tuesday Teaser ~ Famished

“Was that too dramatic?”

Seated in the director’s chair with one leg bent, Carl watched her, his head tilted and a finger tapping his lip. “Hmm, not sure. Do it again.”

Emily planted her hands on her waist and cast her eyes upward. “Darling please, enough rehearsing. I’m famished.”

Carl perked up and hopped out of the chair. “Honestly, I don’t think it’s dramatic enough.” As he approached her, he ran an appraising gaze over her voluptuous body. Her flesh gleamed under the artificial light. “Flip your hair forward over your shoulders and part your lips.”

Without question, she complied.

“Hmm… Okay, I think I see what the problem is. How do you feel right now? Are you truly famished?”

She grinned bashfully. “Actually I am.”

“Then prove it. I want you to say the line again, but this time I want you to get down on your knees and look up at me.”

With a sultry glint in her eyes, she lowered to her knees and gazed up at him. “Darling please…” she cooed, running her hands along her torso. “Enough rehearsing. I’m famished.”

He reached down, unzipped his pants and released his erect cock. “How famished are you?”

Copyright © Yvonne Nicolas 2012

Thanks for reading!

Don’t forget to swing by my friends’ blog spots and check out their flash tales.

Naomi Shaw ~ www.authornaomishaw.com/

Molly Synthia ~ http://mollysynthia.com/

Paloma Beck ~ http://romancebeckons.blogspot.com/

Angelica Dawson ~ http://angelicadawson.blogspot.com/

Jake Malden ~ http://jakemalden.blogspot.com

Muffy Wilson ~ http://muffywilson.blogspot.com

Julez S Morbius ~ http://morbiussworld.blogspot.co.uk/

Don Abdul ~ http://don-abdul.blogspot.com/

Dianne Hartsock ~ http://diannehartsock.wordpress.com/tantalizing-tuesday/

Lee Brazil ~ http://leebrazilauthor.blogspot.com

Havan Fellows ~ http://havanshawthaven.blogspot.com/

Veronica Fredricks ~ http://authorveronicafredricks.blogspot.com

Venus Cahill ~ http://www.venusbookluvr.blogspot.com

Cyril J. Michael ~ http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.com

Gemma Parkes ~ http://gemmaparkes.blogspot.com/

9 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesday Teaser ~ Famished

  1. Um…hell yeah! That was great, Yvonne! Just great. I really enjoyed every bit of it. I saw something sexual coming, but I didn’t expect it to go the direction it did. Great Tease!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s