Dragon*Con ~ Jedi and Villain Pics

Happy Friday folks!

I took a ton of pictures at the Dragon*Con, but only chose the best ones to share with you guys. Some people put a lot of time and money in their costumes and it shows. This was only supposed to be my villain post, but I decided to add the Jedi in the mix as well.

Enjoy!

The Disney Villain Crew!

Best Darth Maul ever on the left! The guy on the right stuck out like a sore thumb in the crowd. He towered over us regular folks like a giant, but he was such a sweetheart. ^_^

Sith Assassin

This guy was not only hella cute, he was a joy to be around. He had such a fun outgoing personality. I only spent like 15 minutes with him, but in that time I fell in love. His Jedi Master Force totally worked on me. 😉

Aayla Secura!

In my opinion, she had the best Jedi costume at the Dragon*Con.

Not sure, but I think this guy is another Sith Assassin. He played the part very well and stayed in character.

Obi Wan gives great hugs! *grin*

She has a bright smile, but you wouldn’t be able to tell that in this picture, ‘cause she was so in character.

Adorable female Ewok!

Anakin, oh Anakin!

Isn’t he a cutie?

The Cobra Commando Squad!

Took a lot of pictures of the girl in the blue mask. Everywhere I went she was there. I think she was secretly following me around. *giggle*

Alright fellas, I have several female Loki pics.

Bane and Loki!

The dynamic evil duo!

The other girls were hot and gave Loki a flare of feminine sex appeal, but the chick on the right was the best Loki by far. All she needed was the horned helmet.

Star Sapphire (at least that’s who I think she’s supposed to be) and Syndrome from the Incredibles.

Venom!

Predator!

Yes, that’s a cigarette in Voldermort’s right hand. I caught him on his ciggy break. *snicker*

I don’t know what character he is, but this was a wicked costume.

My other Dragon*Con posts:

Dragon*Con Superhero Pics

Dragon*Con ~ True Blood and The Vampire Diaries Panel

Leave a Reply

