My Little Ninja Has Chosen a Winner of the Trick or Treat Giveaway!

Happy Friday!

LittleNinjaIt’s an exciting day because I get to announce my house winner for the Trick or Treat Giveaway!

I must say I met some great people during this contest and I even got to chat with a few readers. That was the highlight of this contest for me. I wish I could choose you all to win, but my house mistress—Sam Cheever, told me I could only choose one.

I wrote the names of each contestant on strips of paper and put them all in a Trick or Treat bowl. After shuffling them up, I allowed my little ninja assassin to choose a name from the pile.

And the name he chose was…

Mrs. Laurie Peterson

*throwing confetti in the air* YEEEYYYYY!

Congratulations, Mrs. Peterson! I am super happy for you.

Now all you have to do is email me your winner’s choices, and your email addy.

You will receive Seducing the Jackal by Seressia Glass

You have the winner’s choice of Naughty Sins of a Saint, OR Addicted In Cold Blood by Tiana Laveen

AND you have the winner’s choice of Silent Screams, Shadows & Dust OR Scarlet Moon by yours truly, Yvonne Nicolas 😉

ALSO, you are in the running to win the grand prize basket, which is an assortment of:

  • 2 Kindle paperwhite readers!
  • Halloween t-shirts
  • A boxed e-set of Sam Cheever’s Halloween books
  • Halloween Decorations
  • Halloween Candy
  • A copy of The Late Great Show! from Gary K. Wolf
  • A signed copy of Settler’s Mine: The Rivals and other promo items from Mechele Armstrong
  • A bag full of autographed swag and a one of a kind bracelet/earring set from Wendi Zwaduk
  • Romance Books ‘4 Us tote and size XL tee
  • A necklace, bracelet and mug from M.L. Guida
  • Signed print copy of True Blue Love from Melissa Lopez
  • A signed copy of Silent Screams and Shadows & Dust from moi, Yvonne Nicolas 😀
  • Black leather mini note pad & pen set and promo items from Dena Garson
  • A necklace and earrings and a copy of Dogspell from Lizzie T. Leaf
  • A Tote Bag filled with swag, an XL t-shirt and two autographed books from AuthorIsland.com

Congratulations again, Mrs. Peterson. It was a pleasure chatting with you.

One response to “My Little Ninja Has Chosen a Winner of the Trick or Treat Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

