Avengers, Spiderman and Fantastic Four Cosplay at the #DragonCon2013

I know, I know… This post is long overdue. My insane writing schedule has been keeping me plenty busy. I know it doesn’t seem like it, but that’s a good thing, and it’s a promise of some steamy novels to come.

But enough about that…let’s check out some cosplay.

DC135-Ironman

Iron Man and of course the master photo bomber, my son. 😀

IronMan

Iron Man

DCDuet131

War Machine and Iron Patriot

Old School Captain America

Old School Captain America

Lady Captain America!

Lady Captain America! I didn’t see any other Lady Captain Americas so she was one of a kind.

 

The Captain America girls

The Captain America girls

Black Widow

Black Widow

Miss Marvel

Miss Marvel

MissMarvel

Another Miss Marvel

Wasp

Wasp! Yet another cosplayer who embodied the character. She was so adorable and so WASP. Believe me when I say she was in character.

Wasp and Miss Marvel! This was the cutest pic I took.

Wasp and Miss Marvel!
This was the cutest pic I took at the convention.

Thor

Thor… and, oh look at that. It’s the photo bomber again. 🙂

Thor2

Another Thor

LadySithThor

Steampunk Lady Sith and Thor

DCDuet128

Misty Knight and Lady Thor

DCGroup100

Minnie Mouse, Beta Ray Bill, Lady Thor, and (Frankie Raye) Nova

Odin

ODIN!

DC105-Loki

Lady Loki

Lady Loki

Another Lady Loki

DC116-Loki

Steampunk Lady Loki

LOKI

LOKI
Not going to lie, this guy did it for me. Along with his handsome appearance, he came equipped with a British accent. *swoon*

Loki2

Cool ass LOKI costume

DC125

TaskMaster

Galactus

Galactus

DCDuet127

Johnny Storm (Human Torch) and Reed Richards (Mr. Fantastic)

RedSheHulk

Red She Hulk and that’s Kang strolling by behind her

DCDuet132

Spiderman and my son with his Spiderman shirt on

Spiderman

Spiderman and Black Cat

??????????

Venom

DCGroup128

Guardians of the Galaxy

DCGroup116

Small Marvel Group Photo-op

DCGroup129

Marvel Villain Photo-op

CLICK HERE to check out my other DragonCon post >> http://blog.yvonnenicolas.com/category/dragoncon/

Leave a Reply

