Nightmare Disguised as a Dream… #AmWriting #ScorpionTail #RockMyWorld #ASMSG

Happy Friday!

Antho FB Banner

I have another tease from my current WIP to share with you. It’s profound and dark. It is but a glimpse of the character, Becca, another member of the band, Scorpion Tail.

Enjoy!

Becca

“At one point in my life, I stopped feeling. The buffet of drugs, fountains of liquor, and endless days and nights of mindless sex dulled my senses. I literally fucked myself into a state of numbness. After a while, my numerous partners all looked the same in my mind. Names ceased to matter. I was lost in a bottomless void, stuck in a nightmare disguised as a dream.” ~ Beckett “Becca” Gianni

YN_logo_WhiteHave a fabulous weekend, my friends! ^_^

ScorpionTail_fbcover

Leave a Reply

