The First Time You Met Me… #AmWriting #ScorpionTail #RockMyWorld #ASMSG

Friday! We meet again!

Antho FB Banner

I hope you enjoy another snippet from my upcoming anthology release,

Scorpion Tail.

Chase

 

“Think about the first time you met me. Some dirty kid in ratty clothes, with no home, and needle marks riddled all up and down his arms… What did you think when you saw me? Were you ready to throw me to the sharks and say there’s no hope?”

~ Chase Richards

YN_logo_White

Have a great weekend!

ScorpionTail_fbcover

Leave a Reply

